NBS Source
Schlüter-Systems Ltd

Schlüter-Systems Ltd

Profile of Innovation

+44 (0)1530 813396 www.schluterspecifier.co.uk

Addresses and contacts

Head Office

Units 3-5

Bardon 22

Beveridge Lane

Coalville

Leicestershire

LE67 1TE

Schlüter-Systems Ltd

Units 3-5, Bardon 22

Beveridge Lane

Coalville

Leicestershire

LE67 1TE

Technical Department

technical@schluter.co.uk

01530 813396

Sales Department

sales@schluter.co.uk

01530 813396

Danny Brant

Specification Consultant - North East London

danny.brant@schluter.co.uk

(0) 7712 300 601

Tony Taylor-Sheriff

Specification Consultant - South East London

tony.taylor-sheriff@schluter.co.uk

(0) 7972 080 848

David Villafuerte

Specification Consultant - North West London

david.villafurte@schluter.co.uk

(0) 7972 066 194

Paul Jackson

Specification Consultant - Midlands

paul.jackson@schluter.co.uk

(0) 7894 593 265

James Callinan

Specification Consultant - Ireland

james.callinan@schluter.co.uk

(0) 7814 782 769

Phil Cutts

Specification Consultant - North of England

philip.cutts@schluter.co.uk

(0) 7972 038 915

Chris Emery

Specification Consultant - South West Counties and South Wales

chris.emery@schluter.co.uk

(0) 7972 080 731

Simon Grant

Specification Consultant - Scotland

simon.grant@schluter.co.uk

(0) 7814 789 645

Additional links